Board of Directors


2017 Executive Board of Directors

  Terry Heptinstall, President president@occamft.org


  Lorelei O'Neill, Treasurer billing@occamft.org

  Debbie Solseng, Secretary secretary@occamft.org

  Carla Rather, President Elect presidentelect@occamft.org

    Ann Worley, Past President  pastpresident@occamft.org

2017 Board of Directors

  Bobbe Sommer, Ass't Hospitality Reg Director hospitalityregistration@occamft.org  


Nancy Caltagirone, Program Director (Speakers) programming@occamft.org

  Tammy Shelton, Program Director (Venues) hospitalityvenues@occamft.org


 Image result for rachelle marshall MFTI  Rachelle Marshall, Membership Director membership@occamft.org



  Josh Soto, Marketing Director marketing@occamft.org

   Shanda Karasek, Prelicensed Membership Director/Intern Representative internrep2@occamft.org  

  Michelle Moon, Intern Representative internrep1@occamft.org
  
Student Representative studentrep1@occamft.org

Student Representative studentrep2@occamft.org


  Sandy, Admin Ass't/Website Director   admin@occamft.orgwebsite@occamft.org


Interested in joining the Board of Directors?
Please contact us at admin@occamft.org

Orange County Chapter of CAMFT, PO Box 12825, Newport Beach, CA 92658   (714) 556-7129
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software